filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
Where do I begin with the issues! I needed a new company web site, so after talking with several other companies I decided to go with RL, at a $1700 monthly commitment on my part. We started with web design of our new company pages, I wrote ALL text and sent .wd files...
Read more
1.6
I liked
  • Sales people dress nice
I didn't like
  • Service
  • Being lied to
  • Being misled
#805494
Reply to reviews

Resolved With Official Company Response

Reachlocal - Worst Experience Ever
I was running a very successful PPC campaign for an urgent care customer. ReachLocal promised to bring in more business, expand their web presence through their superior technology. It has been a complete disaster. Calls went way down, visits to the urgent care went...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

You didn't really. You let us out of our contract which was the right thing to do considering your campaigns were costing our business thousands in lost revenue each month.Yo...

ReachLocalCares
ReachLocal Response

Hello, Our employees are trained to interact professionally and courteously. We would like to look into this incident but need some details. Please contact us directly at clie...

#737606
Reply to reviews
ReachLocal delivers fantastic service. I have attended Free Digital Marketing Events at Google's head office with the ReachLocal Team in Toronto. Very knowleagable about Digital Marketing and delivers what they promise. Excellent customer service and quality leads. I...
Read more
Anonymous
Guru

that sounds like *** to me ! you Reachlocal ? my experience is just the opposite

4.5
I liked
  • Great service and reachedge software
#736501
Reply to reviews

With Official Company Response

My campaign with ReachLocal has started from Sep 02, 2015 and have paid for two cycles till date. As the campaign is supposed to bring me more business and increase the traffic and the phone ringing but unfortunately your campaign did not add any revenue to my business...
Read more
ReachLocalCares
ReachLocal Response

As promised, our customer advocacy team has been in contact with you. If you have any further comments, please contact our customer advocacy team directly at clientcare@reachl...

Anonymous
Ramneek Trehan

I spoke to ReachLocal clientcare and eventually my contract been cancelled and I got the refund for $1850 + GST paid for the recent cycle. Just booked a loss for $1350 with th...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Poor performance of work
  • You feel ripped off
#713008
Reply to reviews
where shall I start....well after spending hours talking with Ashley Brown, in Ottawa Ontario, Canada, I thought I would give reach Local a try, after giving them my money and trying to reach Brown, my emails were totally ignored for a week while she was on holidays,...
Read more
I didn't like
  • You feel ripped off
  • Being misled
  • Being lied to
#711926
Reply to reviews
I used to work there are they only care about targets and making money off clients, not providing customer solutions. I couldn't get out quick enough. They are only a reseller of Google adwords and have not propriety products of their own. When they dont hit googles...
Read more
#683579
Reply to reviews
hot air and bottomless promises. all the reps make the same assurances which go nowhere. I even had the sales director and MD in the UK based Reach Office so called working on my complaints. Rest assured sir we will call you back following an investigation into this....
Read more
PPCClaim
PPCClaim

Hi Give us a call we could probably help you claim your money back from these people. We have been helping other clients.www.ppcclaim.co.uk All the best

1.0
Hoddesdon, England
I didn't like
  • You feel ripped off
#679442
Reply to reviews
Reachlocal is about to be brought to account for there deceptive and misleading conduct. A class action is underway. This is a case with over 200 applicants and counting. If you are one of those who has been mislead by Reachlocal, get on board now and join the class...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

I'm based in England and the ReachLocal UK company is currently in Administration. Does anyone have any info of any similar action being taken against them over here as I'm gu...

Anonymous
raped by RL

i'm in Australia and would like to know more about the UK lawsuit, but also , is there any class action being taken in Oz, ?

#633757
Reply to reviews

With Official Company Response

YOU MUST check your distribution details. REACHLOCAL CLIENTS: Check how much you got in Google advertising vs what you paid? If you don't know how to this was the procedure which is not easy. 1. Login to your account 2. On the left side of the screen you’ll see all...
Read more
ReachLocalCares
ReachLocal Response

Your marketing budget pays for more than clicks on your ads on Google. Unlike with self-serve advertising, with our service, you also receive access to and use of our technolo...

Anonymous
Anonymous

Most of our clients have come from reach local. They are good for starting out but you can get so much more from your spend from a local company that has your best interest an...

#618739
Reply to reviews

With Official Company Response

Reachlocals margin is ridiculous - half or more only goes on your campaign, takes forever to gain momentum and we are expected to wear the costs. You can not get intouch with anyone, They say they have a unique plateform but there are plenty of other digital agencies...
Read more
ReachLocalCares
ReachLocal Response

The amount of your budget used to purchase media varies from client to client, but your budget does pay for more than clicks on your ads. We invite you to learn about the budg...

Anonymous
Anonymous

You should try Using Digital Elder. Leads from google adwords.

#610636
Reply to reviews