Product: Reachlocal Internet Marketing Service Clear all filters (3 of 3 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
product:
Reachlocal - Excellent results however I was lied too by CEO John Mazur who signed me up
Reachlocal - Excellent results however I was lied too by CEO John Mazur who signed me up
Reachlocal - Excellent results however I was lied too by CEO John Mazur who signed me up
I spent over £250,000 with ReachLocal UK The offer and contract was simple, they charged me a 10% management fee on top of whatever I chose to spend with Google on pay per click (my campaign budget) Reach Local Sales Pitch eg – You Spend on Ad £1000 a month + 10% fee...
Read more
Product
Reachlocal Internet Marketing Service
I liked
  • Ppc trackability
I didn't like
  • Charged me 50 per cent more than they agreed too
#1101188

With Official Company Response

Reach local told me that they gonna look after my marketing campaigner and force to sign contract.I told them to start contract from 15 of January and filed form , They took payment in December form My credit card. I contacted after my first cycle finished for SEO and...
Read more
ReachLocalCares
ReachLocal Response

Hi Sejal, Our records indicate that our team unsuccessfully attempted to contact you by phone and email approximately 25 times. Our reports also show that between Jan 25th and...

1.0
Product
Reachlocal Internet Marketing Service
I didn't like
  • Being misled
  • Being lied to
  • Poor performance of work
#1012898

Reachlocal - Cheating company

#1059297
5.0
Details
Am a Indian astrologer I advertise my business in this company but these people. Cheated me very badly don't trust them
Comment
Show
Customer service