filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show

With Official Company Response

We signed up in November 2017. We signed up for 4 months SEM, we were inundated with sales calls and wrong numbers. Even after the 4 months, we didn't sign another contract but they kept charging us. Complained several times, tried cancelling, they just kept sending...
Read more
ReachLocalCares
ReachLocal Response

We're sorry to read this. A positive client experience is our top priority, which is why we have an easy-to-reach customer support line listed on our website and an easy 30-da...

#1225221
Signed up to do a geo-fence campaign with them and was a total disaster and waste of money. NOT ONE SALE FROM THEIR AD CAMPAIGN!!! So when i was getting bad results, I wanted to just cancel..but oh no,m they had my money and there was no way they were letting me...
Read more
#1203187
Reachlocal - Excellent results however I was lied too by CEO John Mazur who signed me up
Reachlocal - Excellent results however I was lied too by CEO John Mazur who signed me up
Reachlocal - Excellent results however I was lied too by CEO John Mazur who signed me up
Reachlocal - Excellent results however I was lied too by CEO John Mazur who signed me up
I spent over £250,000 with ReachLocal UK The offer and contract was simple, they charged me a 10% management fee on top of whatever I chose to spend with Google on pay per click (my campaign budget) Reach Local Sales Pitch eg – You Spend on Ad £1000 a month + 10% fee...
Read more
Anonymous
David Coutrey

I heard this guy is a competitor now - had nothing but excellent results from ReachLocal and loved their CEO who always went the extra mile for our business.

I liked
  • Ppc trackability
I didn't like
  • Charged me 50 per cent more than they agreed too
#1101188
Show

Resolved
Resolved: Reachlocal - Cheating company

Am a Indian astrologer I advertise my business in this company but these people. Cheated me very badly don't trust them
5.0
Details
Customer service
I liked
  • It was nice
#1059297

With Official Company Response

I am a pest controller and paid $1780 to advertise my businesses. And in return I got very big zero. They do not have basic level of honesty and intergrity. Free site like gumtree is far better then Reach local. I strongly suggest anyone to avoid them. Bal 0424795614
Read more
ReachLocalCares
ReachLocal Response

Bal, We've had your representative reach out to you to about this and hope we can reach a resolution. Please don't hesitate to reach out to your representative with any questi...

1.0
#1051710

With Official Company Response

Reach local told me that they gonna look after my marketing campaigner and force to sign contract. I told them to start contract from 15 of January and filed form , They took payment in December form My credit card. I contacted after my first cycle finished for SEO and...
Read more
ReachLocalCares
ReachLocal Response

Hi Sejal, Our records indicate that our team unsuccessfully attempted to contact you by phone and email approximately 25 times. Our reports also show that between Jan 25th and...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Being misled
  • Being lied to
  • Poor performance of work
#1012898

With Official Company Response

I just do not like this company, don't like the service and have been insulted by my rep. I have added texting to my site, much less money and works better. Their operators in the conversations emailed to me were misleading my clients and making them think they were...
Read more
ReachLocalCares
ReachLocal Response

We're having trouble locating you in our system. We would like to talk to you to gather more information about your experience as our top priority is providing our clients wit...

They forced further cycles of SEO services on my CC when I told them that it wasn't working for me. I was getting called from solicitors than actual customers. I was losing money from their service. The people calling me would sometimes ask useless questions and...
Read more
2.0
#921043

With Official Company Response

After some time we found that reach local had simply attached their format to our existing website ! the print out of calls read like a preschool play and had as much credibility as the taliban I could have got my 5 year old grandaughter to answer the calls and had...
Read more
ReachLocalCares
ReachLocal Response

Bill, We're glad you were able to speak to your ReachLocal representative and reach a resolution. Please reach out to us directly at 1300 655 312 if you have any further quest...

Contact Reachlocal

Mailing Address:
ReachLocal, Inc.
21700 Oxnard Street Suite 1600
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
USA
Phone:
(877) 525-6084
More

Reachlocal Recently Discussed

 

With Official Company Response

We had ReachLocal call, stating that they had talked to us in January about our website being non-compliant and that we needed to call them back to resolve the issue. First of all, non-compliant with what? We are following all rules as required by the State (i.e....
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Did they get around to telling you they would be keeping over 60% of your entire marketing budget for themselves if you signed with them ?!!!!! If they tried to deceive you in...

ReachLocalCares
ReachLocal Response

Kelly, Our employees are required to identify themselves and ReachLocal when calling clients or potential clients. While it sounds like they may have been calling to talk to y...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Deceptive practices
  • Being lied to
#819085